Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Fulshear Medical Associates -  - Internal Medicine

Fulshear Medical Associates

Internal Medicine & Psychiatry located in Houston, TX

129 total reviews

Fulshear Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fulshear Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maritza H.
Submitted 09/22/21
Great experience, knowledgeable stuff!
Maritza H.
Submitted 09/19/21
Very wonderful
Jamie R.
Submitted 09/18/21
Always so helpful
Michael A.
Submitted 09/14/21
The appointment was on time and the Dr.took the time to delve into my medical issues. Overall very pleased.
Gloria B.
Submitted 09/11/21
It was uplifting and helpful.
Angela B.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr Abrar is a wonderful physician he is very knowledgeable, very thorough and very kind. He takes the time to truly listen and I've never felt rushed. An exceptional physician.
Kenia C.
Submitted 09/08/21
I am so grateful to have found your office. Everybody from the courteous and pleasant ladies at the front to the PA that I have met. I have been able to schedule appointments and request refills with no issues and always promptly. Thank you so much for caring for your patients in such a professional manner. I appreciate all of you so much. P.S. I referred a friend and she has been equally satisfied.
Victoria S.
Submitted 09/03/21
I’ve always loved the doctors and nurses, but there’s no hold system for their phones. You have to call 4 times and dial every single extension to get thru to anyone. I hate complaining, but I’m currently experiencing trouble with my own phone and calling them 8 times to dial each extension is getting more than mildly irritating.
Shelby P.
Submitted 08/24/21
I was very well taken care of, they make sure to handle all of my health concerns.
Sherry D.
Submitted 08/20/21
Both Dr. Abrar, Aisha PA and his medical assistant Elsa were kind, gentle and attentive. Their caring and competent treatment helped me to feel secure and welcomed as I transferred my care to his practice. My experience here left me assured that I am receiving the most current treatment for my condition from a truly concerned, professional team. The entire staff at this practice showed concern for me as a person and made me feel welcomed and confident in my choice of primary medical care providers.
Shepherd J.
Submitted 08/09/21
Everyone there was so nice! I had a long talk with the doctor, not at all rushed, and I felt like she was genuinely interested in all my medical issues and concerns. Highly recommend!
Hasan B.
Submitted 08/04/21
Amazing staff and facility. Dr. Abrar really listens his patients and never rush you. I recommend to everyone!
Timothy R.
Submitted 07/30/21
Very helpful an all ways trying help with stress are depressing are just a bad day appreciate all yall thank you
Stacy W.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Abrar is a really good doctor that cares for his patient’s and spend time asking questions. I would Definitely recommend him to my friends and family.
Sheila B.
Submitted 07/27/21
I always find my experience is great. I'm treated respectfully and professional. I find Dr. Abrar's PA as very nice and very attentive to my health concerns.
Mike G.
Submitted 07/26/21
Great service great PA great staff
Carrie C.
Submitted 07/23/21
They ask questions and actually listen to your response. Patient and kind.
Maria O.
Submitted 07/04/21
The best doctor in Houston
Emily M.
Submitted 07/01/21
Wonderful
Ray R.
Submitted 06/14/21
Always professional and kind