Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Fulshear Medical Associates -  - Internal Medicine

Fulshear Medical Associates

Internal Medicine & Psychiatry located in Houston, TX

4.84/5 Star Rating
156 total reviews

Fulshear Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 156 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fulshear Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Manuel E.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
the medical assistant doesn’t return my phone call about sensitive information such as my medication was raised pharmacy told me to contact to make sure, no response 3 days now. i left message to receive a call from practice manager. day 2 no call back.
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
The Dr. and her staff do a very good job. Highly recommend.
Merly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Aisha was extremely helpful and informative. She made me feel very comfortable. Loved the staff as well, very friendly
Jessica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Exceptional
KAREN Q.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
I would of like to know ar check in that they were running 30 minutes behind on appointments. I had waited 20 mins when her appointment after me came in.
Monique G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Joan is sincere, compassionate, and friendly. As a provider, she gets to know her patients and truly invests in their mental health and physical well-being. She will thoroughly explain what medication will work for you and why. Glad to be patient with Fulshear Medical.
Megan H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
I have been trying for several days to get a hold of someone to make an appointment. It is no longer possible to call and actually speak to someone and apparently they are no longer very good at calling people back. I scheduled a virtual appointment online through their website and was never called for the appointment. This has been a very disappointing experience which is not like how they used to be. I haven’t seen them in 8 months as I’ve just had a baby and this was not how they used to do business.
Brycen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
genuinely nice and very welcoming
Juan T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
The staff is very professional and friendly. My appointments are always on schedule. The physician makes me feel he is concerned about me and my health.
Rachel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Great docs and assistants...
Michelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Very kind, accommodating, straightforward, considerate, and knowledgeable. They have great bedside manners and make sure you 100% understand your ailments/medication/etc.
Yvonne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
excellent, accommodating and friendly team. great bedside manner and will not rush you out. they take time to explain.
Janevieve P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Joan is very attentive and detail focused
Althea L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
They were very attentive to my needs and addressed my concerns!
Tunisiana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
SOOOO EXCELLENT!!!!! My rating for Dr. Abrar, Dr.Aisha, and staff get 5STARS***** Thanks for everything and be BLESSED!!!!!
J D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr. Ghayas And the Team are the best I have been too. Very professional and attentive to my needs. I wish I could hang out with them all day due to the bubbly and positive demeanor of the Dr’s and Team.
James A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
I never feel rushed or that my opinion doesn't matter. I am seen on time always.
Sherry D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Dr. Abrar and his staff are professional, interested and caring in the care they deliver and as they explore symptoms, potential causes and ways to prevent health care issues in the future. I am very confident to partner with them as I endeavor to become the healthiest me ever!
Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Attentive and responsive NP. Carefully explained new treatment option. I feel extremely well-cared for.
Camilla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Very thorough new patient visit. Joan Fox listened compassionately and explained health issues to my. I felt heard and not rushed. I will continue seeking medical services here.