Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Fulshear Medical Associates -  - Internal Medicine

Fulshear Medical Associates

Internal Medicine & Psychiatry located in Houston, TX

86 total reviews

Fulshear Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fulshear Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas W.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr. Abrar is a very thorough physician who offers explanations for every step of diagnosis and treatment. He is kind and understanding and puts his patient’s welfare first. He is knowledgable and highly skilled in all areas of his speciality. The office staff is organized, patient and helpful with all concerns. They return phone calls promptly. Appointments are kept close to the scheduled time.
Sara B.
Submitted 01/13/21
Very easy to communicate with. Very knowledgeable. Staff is also very friendly and professional.
Kambiz M.
Submitted 01/10/21
I have known Dr. Abrar for a few years now. Dr. Abrar and his team are very professional, friendly, knowledgeable and caring. They are easy to talk to and quick to respond. You can't expect more from a medical team.
Sheryl B.
Submitted 01/08/21
Great doctors and friendly staff!
Ahmed A.
Submitted 12/31/20
Thank you
Grace H.
Submitted 12/23/20
The staff is professional and kind
James S.
Submitted 12/21/20
Dr took his time and went over everything that i asked. And was very helpful in what the next steps would be
Jodie O.
Submitted 12/19/20
Always been satisfied with Dr. Abrar and his staff. They display a true concern for my health.
Michael H.
Submitted 12/12/20
As usual my experience was great!
Lenorris A.
Submitted 12/07/20
Friendly staff, clean areas, and Dr. Abrar, was perfect. he seems to actually care about his patients!
Chinessa W.
Submitted 12/07/20
The wait was short, the staff was very friendly and the Dr informed me and took the time to listen to me.
Aamar Q.
Submitted 12/05/20
Dr Abrar, is a physician that takes pride in patient care and has attention to the detail. He spent all the necessary time to understand my condition and advise different options. His diagnosis for my recurring dry cough was right on the mark and it fixed following his care plan. A fresh of breath air is that is cautious about prescribing medicines and not over prescribe. His front desk staff is very helpful and provided the courtesy and making patients at ease. Definitely recommend Dr. Abrar to my friends and family.
Geoffrey W.
Submitted 11/19/20
This was my first time at the office and everyone was nice and professional. Dr. Abrar was very attentive to my concerns and provided good feedback. Also helps that they have a Quest Diagnostic upstairs for quick same day lab work.
Tabitha L.
Submitted 11/17/20
Doctor listened to all my concerns and addressed them. He was very compassionate and showed great interest in my well being. I was very pleased with my visit.
Sheila B.
Submitted 11/17/20
It’s been difficult to get in to see Dr but visit was good once in.
Alfred C.
Submitted 10/30/20
Dr. Abrar was a great comfort while in the hospital. I was facing a surgery. Dr. Abrar coordinated an alternative procedure with another doctor. It worked and the surgery was avoided. Great doctor. He has my confidance.
Roya S.
Submitted 10/29/20
Good
DAVID S.
Submitted 10/28/20
Great staff in the office. Dr. Abrar took his time and listened. Very thorough
Gloria O.
Submitted 10/19/20
Very satisfied
Thanh H.
Submitted 10/14/20
I came in for the annual physical. Dr. Abrar took his time to listen and give the best professional medical advice needed. The staff were polite and efficient. Thank you.