Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Fulshear Medical Associates -  - Internal Medicine

Fulshear Medical Associates

Internal Medicine & Psychiatry located in Houston, TX

148 total reviews

Fulshear Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fulshear Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Juan T.
Submitted 04/13/22
The staff is very professional and friendly. My appointments are always on schedule. The physician makes me feel he is concerned about me and my health.
Rachel L.
Submitted 02/07/22
Great docs and assistants...
Michelle C.
Submitted 01/22/22
Very kind, accommodating, straightforward, considerate, and knowledgeable. They have great bedside manners and make sure you 100% understand your ailments/medication/etc.
Yvonne M.
Submitted 01/21/22
excellent, accommodating and friendly team. great bedside manner and will not rush you out. they take time to explain.
Janevieve P.
Submitted 01/18/22
Joan is very attentive and detail focused
Althea L.
Submitted 12/28/21
They were very attentive to my needs and addressed my concerns!
Tunisiana H.
Submitted 12/20/21
SOOOO EXCELLENT!!!!! My rating for Dr. Abrar, Dr.Aisha, and staff get 5STARS***** Thanks for everything and be BLESSED!!!!!
J D.
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr. Ghayas And the Team are the best I have been too. Very professional and attentive to my needs. I wish I could hang out with them all day due to the bubbly and positive demeanor of the Dr’s and Team.
James A.
Submitted 12/11/21
I never feel rushed or that my opinion doesn't matter. I am seen on time always.
Sherry D.
Submitted 12/07/21
Dr. Abrar and his staff are professional, interested and caring in the care they deliver and as they explore symptoms, potential causes and ways to prevent health care issues in the future. I am very confident to partner with them as I endeavor to become the healthiest me ever!
Patricia W.
Submitted 11/18/21
Attentive and responsive NP. Carefully explained new treatment option. I feel extremely well-cared for.
Camilla S.
Submitted 11/12/21
Very thorough new patient visit. Joan Fox listened compassionately and explained health issues to my. I felt heard and not rushed. I will continue seeking medical services here.
Linda L.
Submitted 11/12/21
Everyone is friendly and Michele the nurse assistant is very awesome
Clayon M.
Submitted 11/11/21
Great first experience staff was very friendly and informative.
Teresa S.
Submitted 10/18/21
Ms Fox is very compassionate and understanding. She really listens and seems to care. I feel lucky to have found her.
Deann A.
Submitted 10/02/21
Friendly staff.
Ramona S.
Submitted 10/02/21
Love the care this office provides
Klametra G.
Submitted 10/01/21
Always so patient and kind!!!
Janise L.
Submitted 09/30/21
Experience is always great whether in person or virtual
Maritza H.
Submitted 09/22/21
Great experience, knowledgeable stuff!