Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Fulshear Medical Associates -  - Internal Medicine

Fulshear Medical Associates

Internal Medicine & Psychiatry located in Houston, TX

117 total reviews

Fulshear Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fulshear Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Timothy R.
Submitted 07/30/21
Very helpful an all ways trying help with stress are depressing are just a bad day appreciate all yall thank you
Stacy W.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Abrar is a really good doctor that cares for his patient’s and spend time asking questions. I would Definitely recommend him to my friends and family.
Sheila B.
Submitted 07/27/21
I always find my experience is great. I'm treated respectfully and professional. I find Dr. Abrar's PA as very nice and very attentive to my health concerns.
Mike G.
Submitted 07/26/21
Great service great PA great staff
Carrie C.
Submitted 07/23/21
They ask questions and actually listen to your response. Patient and kind.
Maria O.
Submitted 07/04/21
The best doctor in Houston
Emily M.
Submitted 07/01/21
Wonderful
Ray R.
Submitted 06/14/21
Always professional and kind
Terry M.
Submitted 06/09/21
I am new to the area, so I needed to be established with a Provider. So I looked Dr. Abrar up on the web and his reviews were positive. I then schedule a physical, the move has put me behind on my yearly health check in's. Such as Mammograms etc. My physical was performed by his NP, she was nice enough. The Physical consisted of her simply listing to my lungs and my heart. Dr. Abrar came in later to talk to me, he seems nice also, he ordered lab. I have never had a physical so scant, brief. So I still had to go to the Doctor in Conroe, Tx. whose has been helping me since I moved to Texas. I paid 170.00 dollars to have some one listen to my lungs, and I still had to call the other provider when some of my medications ran out.
Christina H.
Submitted 05/28/21
Welcoming and efficient
Muneer J.
Submitted 05/27/21
Everyone is very attentive. Michelle is awesome and always very polite and helpful. I am very satisfied with my decision to become a patient.
Ghenwa C.
Submitted 05/26/21
No complaint
Daniel K.
Submitted 05/22/21
I love Dr. Ghayas and Joan. Joan and I have so much in common and I actually love my visits with her. They both are so caring and make sure that my emotional needs are being me. The BEST therapy practice I've ever been to.
Ann M.
Submitted 05/19/21
I do appreciate the courtesy and professionalism of all the staff. Thank you for your time and thorough assistance.
Tanisha B.
Submitted 05/18/21
Dr. Abrar is always attentive and is very knowledgeable.
Matthew D.
Submitted 05/12/21
Spent ample time speaking with the doctor. Really rare to have a doctor who will sit and speak with you and really try to help. Thank you
Daniel B.
Submitted 05/06/21
Quick and done.
Tayla H.
Submitted 04/29/21
Both the PA and the doctor were so friendly, kind, understanding and professional. It felt so good to have my issues heard and taken seriously and the attention and care they put into their plan for me is wonderful.
Abdulla W.
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr Abrar was patient, on-point with information, and provided excellent analysis and advice. I felt I found my personal doctor. Thanks for your time!!
Meagan R.
Submitted 04/16/21
Very compassionate and understanding