Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Fulshear Medical Associates -  - Internal Medicine

Fulshear Medical Associates

Internal Medicine & Psychiatry located in Houston, TX

138 total reviews

Fulshear Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 138 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fulshear Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia W.
Submitted 11/18/21
Attentive and responsive NP. Carefully explained new treatment option. I feel extremely well-cared for.
Camilla S.
Submitted 11/12/21
Very thorough new patient visit. Joan Fox listened compassionately and explained health issues to my. I felt heard and not rushed. I will continue seeking medical services here.
Linda L.
Submitted 11/12/21
Everyone is friendly and Michele the nurse assistant is very awesome
Clayon M.
Submitted 11/11/21
Great first experience staff was very friendly and informative.
Teresa S.
Submitted 10/18/21
Ms Fox is very compassionate and understanding. She really listens and seems to care. I feel lucky to have found her.
Deann A.
Submitted 10/02/21
Friendly staff.
Ramona S.
Submitted 10/02/21
Love the care this office provides
Klametra G.
Submitted 10/01/21
Always so patient and kind!!!
Janise L.
Submitted 09/30/21
Experience is always great whether in person or virtual
Maritza H.
Submitted 09/22/21
Great experience, knowledgeable stuff!
Maritza H.
Submitted 09/19/21
Very wonderful
Jamie R.
Submitted 09/18/21
Always so helpful
Michael A.
Submitted 09/14/21
The appointment was on time and the Dr.took the time to delve into my medical issues. Overall very pleased.
Gloria B.
Submitted 09/11/21
It was uplifting and helpful.
Angela B.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr Abrar is a wonderful physician he is very knowledgeable, very thorough and very kind. He takes the time to truly listen and I've never felt rushed. An exceptional physician.
Kenia C.
Submitted 09/08/21
I am so grateful to have found your office. Everybody from the courteous and pleasant ladies at the front to the PA that I have met. I have been able to schedule appointments and request refills with no issues and always promptly. Thank you so much for caring for your patients in such a professional manner. I appreciate all of you so much. P.S. I referred a friend and she has been equally satisfied.
Victoria S.
Submitted 09/03/21
I’ve always loved the doctors and nurses, but there’s no hold system for their phones. You have to call 4 times and dial every single extension to get thru to anyone. I hate complaining, but I’m currently experiencing trouble with my own phone and calling them 8 times to dial each extension is getting more than mildly irritating.
Shelby P.
Submitted 08/24/21
I was very well taken care of, they make sure to handle all of my health concerns.
Sherry D.
Submitted 08/20/21
Both Dr. Abrar, Aisha PA and his medical assistant Elsa were kind, gentle and attentive. Their caring and competent treatment helped me to feel secure and welcomed as I transferred my care to his practice. My experience here left me assured that I am receiving the most current treatment for my condition from a truly concerned, professional team. The entire staff at this practice showed concern for me as a person and made me feel welcomed and confident in my choice of primary medical care providers.
Shepherd J.
Submitted 08/09/21
Everyone there was so nice! I had a long talk with the doctor, not at all rushed, and I felt like she was genuinely interested in all my medical issues and concerns. Highly recommend!