Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Fulshear Medical Associates -  - Internal Medicine

Fulshear Medical Associates

Internal Medicine & Psychiatry located in Houston, TX

4.84/5 Star Rating
156 total reviews

Fulshear Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 156 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fulshear Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lashone T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/20
Every one was great
Tiffanny M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/20
Dr Abrar was very attentive and listened to my complaints and was quick to find a solution!
Trenese B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/20
Dr. Abrar took excellent care of me. He was knowledgeable and reassuring throughout the visit. He is proof that are some good doctors still out there.
Bill M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/20
Have been a patient of Dr. Abrar for awhile and will stay as his patient going forward based on his professionalism and the way he cares for his patients. He has listened and engaged with me concerning ongoing health conversations. He's a really good guy and a great doctor.
Dennis O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/20
Nice people. Everyone from the staff to Dr Abrar. No wait time. I got in and saw the Dr right after filling out some forms.
Igor P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/20
I was received by a very professional staff and the doctor was very helpful, professional and seemed to care, which is something you don’t see very often.
Luis Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/20
Great attention, made me feel comfortable and listened to all my concerns.
Thomas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/20
Good phone visit
Ryan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/20
The visit with Dr. Ghayas was easy and there were no connection or camera issues.
Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/20
I always receive professional, thorough and caring treatment. When leaving an appointment, I am confident that I am in good hands.
Diane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/20
My mother has been seeing Dr. Abara for a few years now. I go with her to her appointments and he is a wonderful, polite and compassionate doctor. His staff is great also. I highly recommend him.
Erica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/20
Receptionist and doctor were very nice.
Corina C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/20
Love the feedback and conversation provided throughout the clinic. The whole environment is very inviting. This clinic changed my life.
Shirley M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/20
I had a good apt with the PA but I do feel that the doctor should really be doing the initial appointments.
Melody W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/20
The staff members were professional during my visit! Dr. Abrar was very patient and interested in my health and well-being. I’m quite appreciative to him and his staff for this, especially during this time!
Kristine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/20
I find my sessions with Ms Joan Fox to be satisfying. She calls in my meds promptly. She is professional, attentive, patient, and supportive.
Leslie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
Mrs. Joan Fox was very understanding, caring, and thorough.
Dinny S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/20
Very good
Joe C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/20
Had a good experience talking to doctor Ghayas and I felt she was very concerned about my issues. Thank you.
Hector S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Abrar and his staff are amazing. I would highly recommend his practice to anyone looking for primary care. (Actually, maybe I won't recommend, so I can selfishly keep them to myself.)