Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Fulshear Medical Associates -  - Internal Medicine

Fulshear Medical Associates

Internal Medicine & Psychiatry located in Houston, TX

129 total reviews

Fulshear Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fulshear Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jimmie S.
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr. Syed Abrar and his staff are very caring people and lend no doubt for their care for us. We appreciate each of them.
Ray D.
Submitted 04/29/20
I have being a patient of Dr.Abrar since 2014 I first met him Methodist West Hospital when I wasn't doing so good he has genuine care for his patients he talks to you and explains everything where you can understand what's going on he is a very great Dr.
Kari H.
Submitted 04/27/20
Dr Abrar is great. I’ve worked with him as both a nurse and a patient. He is caring and knowledgeable.
Linda B.
Submitted 04/27/20
Very easy to use.
Linda B.
Submitted 04/27/20
It was really easy and quick. Dr. Abrar was, as always very concerned for my health. Answered questions for me. His nurses were helpful in showing me how to work the healow app.
Jessica C.
Submitted 04/24/20
Dr. Ghayas is so kind and helpful. I just got laid off and she was sympathetic and gave me some good direction. I really appreciate her.
Brandy T.
Submitted 04/24/20
Dr. Ghayas was so friendly and very professional. This was my first time seeing a psychiatrist, and she made me feel very comfortable.
Diane C.
Submitted 04/24/20
Telemedicine call received on time. My concerns were addressed in a professional manner.
Kathryn S.
Submitted 04/19/20
I am always incredibly impressed with the quality of care and attention I receive. As a patient, I feel the entire staff is kind and genuine and they go out of their way to make the patient feel valued. I am grateful!
Julia S.
Submitted 04/19/20
Dr Ghayas is a great doctor. She takes the time to listen and understands your situation. She considers your feelings in regards to all you are going through and determines the best treatments and takes things into consideration when determining your medication regimen. Very Kind and understanding. Also Joan , PA., is so understanding and knowledgeable and kind and helpful in determining the proper treatments for you as well. I am not nervous about discussing thing to them regarding my personal situations that happen. They calm my anxieties during our visits. Both do a remarkable job at getting you in and out at a reasonable time and their staff is nice and courteous too.
Barbara M.
Submitted 04/18/20
I found it easy to speak with Joan over the phone for my med-check. For routine visits, I feel phone calls are great!
Charlie A.
Submitted 04/18/20
The staff are prompt, polite, & helpful. I never have to worry about any process involving my visits as I am always taken care of! Any questions I have are answered clearly & quickly. Thanks for everything!
Amber G.
Submitted 04/17/20
Wonderful experience and very reasonable cost.
John E.
Submitted 04/15/20
Dr. Abrar is very caring and insightful. I really appreciate him. He’s never in a hurry and always willing to take the time needed to address any issue.
Annya D.
Submitted 04/15/20
Great first visit and wonderful Dr. Highly recommend!
William P.
Submitted 04/15/20
Very good!
Patricia J.
Submitted 04/14/20
He is the best
Miguel V.
Submitted 11/14/19
The staff are prompt and courteous. Doctor Abrar took his time with me, he has a sound judgement and a good person. I highly recommend this doctor.
Eugene J.
Submitted 09/23/19
Doctors are great and I didn’t spend a bunch of time waiting on them
Angelique T.
Submitted 09/05/19
Love everything about this office.