Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Fulshear Medical Associates -  - Internal Medicine

Fulshear Medical Associates

Internal Medicine & Psychiatry located in Houston, TX

129 total reviews

Fulshear Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fulshear Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAVID S.
Submitted 10/28/20
Great staff in the office. Dr. Abrar took his time and listened. Very thorough
Gloria O.
Submitted 10/19/20
Very satisfied
Thanh H.
Submitted 10/14/20
I came in for the annual physical. Dr. Abrar took his time to listen and give the best professional medical advice needed. The staff were polite and efficient. Thank you.
Ann M.
Submitted 10/14/20
Always attentive and thorough. All the staff are helpful and considerate.
Mary B.
Submitted 10/14/20
Everyone is always very nice and very helpful thank you for all you do
Mildred G.
Submitted 10/14/20
I was very happy with my visit.
Justin G.
Submitted 10/14/20
He is always very thorough and you can tell he truly cares about your overall well-being.
Mitch S.
Submitted 10/11/20
Always great.
William S.
Submitted 10/10/20
The staff here care about their patients as a person not just a number. As a veteran, I am satisfied with the compassion that PA Jones displayed on my visit. Thank you.
Keili G.
Submitted 09/28/20
Helpful for first visit. Hope can do more in person talking in the future.
Jodie O.
Submitted 09/08/20
Helpful
Michael H.
Submitted 09/03/20
My visit yesterday was excellent as usual. Dr. Abrar is a very caring physician. He shepherded me through a wicked bout of Covid which hospitalized me in ICU and for that I am eternally grateful. The staff is also excellent and never fails to get back to me when I have a question. Congrats to the entire team and thank you.
Moriah K.
Submitted 08/20/20
I've had a good experience with Dr, Gayas PA. Shes very kind and considerate, but strait forward. I put 3 stars because of reception. They were ok just seem very scattered(probably working from home and doing things over the phone) and they weren't too considerate of the mental state I was/am in.
Lashone T.
Submitted 08/05/20
Every one was great
Tiffanny M.
Submitted 08/02/20
Dr Abrar was very attentive and listened to my complaints and was quick to find a solution!
Trenese B.
Submitted 07/31/20
Dr. Abrar took excellent care of me. He was knowledgeable and reassuring throughout the visit. He is proof that are some good doctors still out there.
Bill M.
Submitted 07/28/20
Have been a patient of Dr. Abrar for awhile and will stay as his patient going forward based on his professionalism and the way he cares for his patients. He has listened and engaged with me concerning ongoing health conversations. He's a really good guy and a great doctor.
Dennis O.
Submitted 07/24/20
Nice people. Everyone from the staff to Dr Abrar. No wait time. I got in and saw the Dr right after filling out some forms.
Igor P.
Submitted 07/22/20
I was received by a very professional staff and the doctor was very helpful, professional and seemed to care, which is something you don’t see very often.
Luis Z.
Submitted 07/14/20
Great attention, made me feel comfortable and listened to all my concerns.