Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Fulshear Medical Associates -  - Internal Medicine

Fulshear Medical Associates

Internal Medicine & Psychiatry located in Houston, TX

4.84/5 Star Rating
156 total reviews

Fulshear Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 156 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fulshear Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Detra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/21
The office atmosphere was very calm, responsive and professional. Organized staff and clean. I feel like my privacy will not be violated yet handled with care.
Chinessa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
Great staff, Great care and mostly importantly no long wait times
Shazan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/21
Always receive 5 star service from everyone at the office.
Dennis O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/21
Awesome experience
Mildred G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/21
Everything went good.
Francisco G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/21
berry good experiance
Skylar G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/21
Good
Julian B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/21
I am pleased.
JAWAHAR S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/21
Aisha was courteous and informative. Dr. Abrar's assistant is always available for questions and takes care of requests efficiently.
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/21
All of the front office staff members were friendly and accommodating.
Thomas W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr. Abrar is a very thorough physician who offers explanations for every step of diagnosis and treatment. He is kind and understanding and puts his patient’s welfare first. He is knowledgable and highly skilled in all areas of his speciality. The office staff is organized, patient and helpful with all concerns. They return phone calls promptly. Appointments are kept close to the scheduled time.
Sara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
Very easy to communicate with. Very knowledgeable. Staff is also very friendly and professional.
Kambiz M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/21
I have known Dr. Abrar for a few years now. Dr. Abrar and his team are very professional, friendly, knowledgeable and caring. They are easy to talk to and quick to respond. You can't expect more from a medical team.
Sheryl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
Great doctors and friendly staff!
Ahmed A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/20
Thank you
Grace H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
The staff is professional and kind
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/20
Dr took his time and went over everything that i asked. And was very helpful in what the next steps would be
Jodie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/20
Always been satisfied with Dr. Abrar and his staff. They display a true concern for my health.
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/20
As usual my experience was great!
Lenorris A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/20
Friendly staff, clean areas, and Dr. Abrar, was perfect. he seems to actually care about his patients!