Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Fulshear Medical Associates -  - Internal Medicine

Fulshear Medical Associates

Internal Medicine & Psychiatry located in Houston, TX

129 total reviews

Fulshear Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fulshear Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terry M.
Submitted 06/09/21
I am new to the area, so I needed to be established with a Provider. So I looked Dr. Abrar up on the web and his reviews were positive. I then schedule a physical, the move has put me behind on my yearly health check in's. Such as Mammograms etc. My physical was performed by his NP, she was nice enough. The Physical consisted of her simply listing to my lungs and my heart. Dr. Abrar came in later to talk to me, he seems nice also, he ordered lab. I have never had a physical so scant, brief. So I still had to go to the Doctor in Conroe, Tx. whose has been helping me since I moved to Texas. I paid 170.00 dollars to have some one listen to my lungs, and I still had to call the other provider when some of my medications ran out.
Christina H.
Submitted 05/28/21
Welcoming and efficient
Muneer J.
Submitted 05/27/21
Everyone is very attentive. Michelle is awesome and always very polite and helpful. I am very satisfied with my decision to become a patient.
Ghenwa C.
Submitted 05/26/21
No complaint
Daniel K.
Submitted 05/22/21
I love Dr. Ghayas and Joan. Joan and I have so much in common and I actually love my visits with her. They both are so caring and make sure that my emotional needs are being me. The BEST therapy practice I've ever been to.
Ann M.
Submitted 05/19/21
I do appreciate the courtesy and professionalism of all the staff. Thank you for your time and thorough assistance.
Tanisha B.
Submitted 05/18/21
Dr. Abrar is always attentive and is very knowledgeable.
Matthew D.
Submitted 05/12/21
Spent ample time speaking with the doctor. Really rare to have a doctor who will sit and speak with you and really try to help. Thank you
Daniel B.
Submitted 05/06/21
Quick and done.
Tayla H.
Submitted 04/29/21
Both the PA and the doctor were so friendly, kind, understanding and professional. It felt so good to have my issues heard and taken seriously and the attention and care they put into their plan for me is wonderful.
Abdulla W.
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr Abrar was patient, on-point with information, and provided excellent analysis and advice. I felt I found my personal doctor. Thanks for your time!!
Meagan R.
Submitted 04/16/21
Very compassionate and understanding
Lenorris A.
Submitted 04/01/21
Everything was a great experience, like always!
Detra C.
Submitted 03/29/21
The office atmosphere was very calm, responsive and professional. Organized staff and clean. I feel like my privacy will not be violated yet handled with care.
Chinessa W.
Submitted 03/25/21
Great staff, Great care and mostly importantly no long wait times
Shazan B.
Submitted 03/24/21
Always receive 5 star service from everyone at the office.
Dennis O.
Submitted 03/21/21
Awesome experience
Mildred G.
Submitted 03/20/21
Everything went good.
Francisco G.
Submitted 03/19/21
berry good experiance
Skylar G.
Submitted 03/18/21
Good