Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Fulshear Medical Associates -  - Internal Medicine

Fulshear Medical Associates

Internal Medicine & Psychiatry located in Houston, TX

129 total reviews

Fulshear Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fulshear Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas D.
Submitted 07/06/20
Good phone visit
Ryan S.
Submitted 06/23/20
The visit with Dr. Ghayas was easy and there were no connection or camera issues.
Ann M.
Submitted 06/23/20
I always receive professional, thorough and caring treatment. When leaving an appointment, I am confident that I am in good hands.
Diane S.
Submitted 06/09/20
My mother has been seeing Dr. Abara for a few years now. I go with her to her appointments and he is a wonderful, polite and compassionate doctor. His staff is great also. I highly recommend him.
Erica G.
Submitted 06/03/20
Receptionist and doctor were very nice.
Corina C.
Submitted 06/02/20
Love the feedback and conversation provided throughout the clinic. The whole environment is very inviting. This clinic changed my life.
Shirley M.
Submitted 05/26/20
I had a good apt with the PA but I do feel that the doctor should really be doing the initial appointments.
Melody W.
Submitted 05/24/20
The staff members were professional during my visit! Dr. Abrar was very patient and interested in my health and well-being. I’m quite appreciative to him and his staff for this, especially during this time!
Kristine B.
Submitted 05/23/20
I find my sessions with Ms Joan Fox to be satisfying. She calls in my meds promptly. She is professional, attentive, patient, and supportive.
Leslie G.
Submitted 05/19/20
Mrs. Joan Fox was very understanding, caring, and thorough.
Dinny S.
Submitted 05/13/20
Very good
Joe C.
Submitted 05/13/20
Had a good experience talking to doctor Ghayas and I felt she was very concerned about my issues. Thank you.
Hector S.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Abrar and his staff are amazing. I would highly recommend his practice to anyone looking for primary care. (Actually, maybe I won't recommend, so I can selfishly keep them to myself.)
Maria Del Rayo R.
Submitted 05/08/20
Satisfied
Gene C.
Submitted 05/06/20
Good people, good area, almost no wait time.
Sheila B.
Submitted 05/05/20
I was immediately greeted by very nice professionals. Escorted back quickly. I felt comfortable with the staff, cleanliness, professionalism of staff and Dr. Dr. Abrar is always courteous and seems to really care about my healthcare. He takes time to explain things to me and follows up on previous discussions.
Selveta B.
Submitted 05/04/20
Dr. Abrar and his staff are all great. They take the time to discuss your concerns and answer all your questions on the phone and at the office.
Aisha O.
Submitted 05/04/20
A thorough first engaging encounter.
MARK A.
Submitted 04/30/20
Very helpful great as always!
Jennifer L.
Submitted 04/30/20
The process was easy and efficient.