Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Fulshear Medical Associates -  - Internal Medicine

Fulshear Medical Associates

Internal Medicine & Psychiatry located in Houston, TX

4.84/5 Star Rating
156 total reviews

Fulshear Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 156 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fulshear Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria Del Rayo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/20
Satisfied
Gene C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/20
Good people, good area, almost no wait time.
Sheila B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/20
I was immediately greeted by very nice professionals. Escorted back quickly. I felt comfortable with the staff, cleanliness, professionalism of staff and Dr. Dr. Abrar is always courteous and seems to really care about my healthcare. He takes time to explain things to me and follows up on previous discussions.
Selveta B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/20
Dr. Abrar and his staff are all great. They take the time to discuss your concerns and answer all your questions on the phone and at the office.
Aisha O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/20
A thorough first engaging encounter.
MARK A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/20
Very helpful great as always!
Jennifer L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/20
The process was easy and efficient.
Jimmie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr. Syed Abrar and his staff are very caring people and lend no doubt for their care for us. We appreciate each of them.
Ray D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/20
I have being a patient of Dr.Abrar since 2014 I first met him Methodist West Hospital when I wasn't doing so good he has genuine care for his patients he talks to you and explains everything where you can understand what's going on he is a very great Dr.
Kari H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/20
Dr Abrar is great. I’ve worked with him as both a nurse and a patient. He is caring and knowledgeable.
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/20
Very easy to use.
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/20
It was really easy and quick. Dr. Abrar was, as always very concerned for my health. Answered questions for me. His nurses were helpful in showing me how to work the healow app.
Jessica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/20
Dr. Ghayas is so kind and helpful. I just got laid off and she was sympathetic and gave me some good direction. I really appreciate her.
Brandy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/20
Dr. Ghayas was so friendly and very professional. This was my first time seeing a psychiatrist, and she made me feel very comfortable.
Diane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/20
Telemedicine call received on time. My concerns were addressed in a professional manner.
Kathryn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/20
I am always incredibly impressed with the quality of care and attention I receive. As a patient, I feel the entire staff is kind and genuine and they go out of their way to make the patient feel valued. I am grateful!
Julia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/20
Dr Ghayas is a great doctor. She takes the time to listen and understands your situation. She considers your feelings in regards to all you are going through and determines the best treatments and takes things into consideration when determining your medication regimen. Very Kind and understanding. Also Joan , PA., is so understanding and knowledgeable and kind and helpful in determining the proper treatments for you as well. I am not nervous about discussing thing to them regarding my personal situations that happen. They calm my anxieties during our visits. Both do a remarkable job at getting you in and out at a reasonable time and their staff is nice and courteous too.
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/20
I found it easy to speak with Joan over the phone for my med-check. For routine visits, I feel phone calls are great!
Charlie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/20
The staff are prompt, polite, & helpful. I never have to worry about any process involving my visits as I am always taken care of! Any questions I have are answered clearly & quickly. Thanks for everything!
Amber G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/20
Wonderful experience and very reasonable cost.